Events & Classes

Rogers Early Childhood Curriculum Box - December
  • Tue, October 20
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
CKC Fall Clothes Campaign
  • Tue, October 20
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
GriefShare Rogers FALL 2020
  • Tue, October 20
Learn More
Women's Step Study | Rogers
  • Wed, October 21
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Moving Forward - a group for Widows of all ages
  • Wed, October 21
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
3456 Retreat
  • Sat, October 24
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
re|engage Marriage Enrichment
  • Sun, October 25
Learn More Register
Men's Step Study | Rogers
  • Mon, October 26
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Panorama of the Bible: Virtual Class
  • Mon, October 26
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
GAP/Grandparents As Parents
  • Tue, October 27
Learn More
How To Teach
  • Thu, October 29
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
The Significant Woman Weekend Workshop
  • Fri, October 30
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Operation Christmas Child
  • Sun, November 1
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
GriefShare Surviving the Holidays
  • Tue, November 10
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Kids Day Out - Spring 2021
  • Mon, January 11
Learn More Register
GriefShare Rogers Spring 2021
  • Tue, January 12
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
MERGE Premarital Series Spring 2021 (Rogers)
  • Sun, February 21
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register