Events & Classes

Disaster Relief
  • Thu, May 19
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
Young Professionals 20s-30s Email Updates
  • Thu, May 19
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Thursday Men's Study: The Revelation
  • Thu, May 19
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
Community Group Prep
  • Thu, May 19
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More Register
40+ Singles Opportunities
  • Sun, May 22
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Men's Opportunities
  • Sun, May 22
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Women: Become or Find a Mentor
  • Sun, May 22
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Women's Study Opportunity: Find Your People
  • Sun, May 22
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Young Professionals (20s-30s) Opportunities
  • Sun, May 22
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Discover Fellowship / Bentonville Spring 2022
  • Sun, May 22
  • Fellowship Bentonville
Learn More
Fayetteville Leader Appreciation Luncheon
  • Sun, May 22
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
All Men's CR Step Studies | Bentonville
  • Mon, May 23
  • Fellowship Bentonville
Learn More Register
Moving Forward | Rogers (for widows of all ages)
  • Tue, May 24
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Bentonville Women's Opportunities
  • Tue, May 24
  • Fellowship Bentonville
Learn More
Women's Study with Kids TIME: Chronological Year Thru the Bible
  • Tue, May 24
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
All Men's CR Step Studies | Rogers
  • Tue, May 24
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
All Women's CR Step Studies | Bentonville
  • Tue, May 24
  • Fellowship Bentonville
Learn More Register
Fellowship Bentonville Men's Opportunities
  • Wed, May 25
  • Fellowship Bentonville
Learn More
Moving Forward - Rogers
  • Wed, May 25
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Moving Forward | Bentonville (for widows of all ages)
  • Wed, May 25
  • Fellowship Bentonville
Learn More Register
Women's Opportunities
  • Wed, May 25
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Men's Morning @ Fellowship Bentonville
  • Wed, May 25
  • Fellowship Bentonville
Learn More Register
All Women's CR Step Studies | Rogers
  • Wed, May 25
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Family Camp 2022
  • Sat, May 28
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Mosaic Antioch: Grow Together
  • Mon, May 30
  • Fellowship Mosaic
Learn More
Men's Summer Study: Psalms
  • Wed, June 1
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More Register
Mosaic Women's Events & Gatherings
  • Wed, June 1
  • Fellowship Mosaic
Learn More
College: The 4:12 Institute
  • Thu, June 2
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More Register
Discover Fellowship Mosaic
  • Sat, June 4
  • Fellowship Mosaic
Learn More Register
FSM Social Media Fast
  • Sun, June 5
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Align...Your Finances With the Heart of God
  • Sun, June 5
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Women: Remember Your Joy
  • Tue, June 7
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
Sacred Summer Spaces
  • Wed, June 8
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Mosaic Co-ed Summer Study: Israel 101- God is Better Than You Think
  • Wed, June 8
  • Fellowship Mosaic
Learn More Register
Women in Apologetics Annual Conference 2022: The Word Became Flesh
  • Thu, June 9
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Fellowship Legacy
  • Sun, June 12
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Fellowship Legacy Quarterly Birthday Brunch
  • Sun, June 12
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Women's Study - Boundaries
  • Mon, June 13
  • Fellowship Bentonville
Learn More Register
Slice of Summer: Rogers Women's Gathering
  • Wed, June 15
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Mosaic Women and Co-ed Studies
  • Thu, June 16
  • Fellowship Mosaic
Learn More
Mosaic Women's Study: Turning Your Heart Toward God
  • Thu, June 16
  • Fellowship Mosaic
Learn More Register
Parent/Child Dedication
  • Sun, June 19
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Young Professionals Luncheon
  • Sun, June 19
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
FSM Colorado 2022
  • Sun, June 26
Learn More
Legacy: Interrupted Expectations
  • Thu, July 7
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Merge: Premarital Series Summer 2022
  • Sun, July 10
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
Merge Bentonville | Summer 2022
  • Sun, July 10
  • Fellowship Bentonville
Learn More Register
MERGE Fayetteville/Summer 2022
  • Sun, July 10
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More Register
Splash of Summer: Springdale Women's Gathering
  • Tue, July 19
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More Register
GriefShare Fall 2022
  • Tue, August 9
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Grief Support Group Fall 2022
  • Wed, August 17
  • Fellowship Fayetteville
Learn More
Divorce Care Fall 2022
  • Wed, September 7
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
re|engage Marriage Enrichment
  • Sun, September 25
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More
Merge: Premarital Series Fall 2022
  • Sun, October 2
  • Fellowship Rogers
Learn More